congratulate, what excellent message. The matchless message..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Kazrajin Reply
    Johnnie Ray Johnnie Ray records, LPs and CDs.
  2. Kazicage Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Johnnie's Comin' Home / Love, Love, Love on Discogs.
  3. Gukus Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Singles Collection: As & Bs - Johnnie Ray on AllMusic -
  4. Gora Reply
    Singles Collection (4-CD) by Johnnie Ray - CD () for $ from tidiscrealosata.siawoodsthedezalitingcumsdedeagdosen.infoinfo Vocals - Order by Phone Brand: Reel to Reel Music UK.
  5. Tygojar Reply
    Johnnie Ray: 6: My Love For You: Johnnie Ray: 7: Taking A Chance On Love: Johnnie Ray: 8: Song Of The Dreamer: Johnnie Ray: 9: I've Got So Many Million Years: Johnnie Ray: Johnnie's Comin' Home: Johnnie Ray with Paul Weston & His Orch. Love, Love, Love: Johnnie Ray with Paul Weston & His Orch. A Heart Comes In Handy: Johnnie Ray.
  6. Mazunos Reply
    Hurray for Johnnie, an EP by Johnnie Ray. Released in on Philips (catalog no. BE; Vinyl 7").
  7. Gardarisar Reply
    Oh! (This Is Love) Flip, Flop And Fly Why Does Your Daddy Have To Go? Taking A Chance On Love My Love For You Song Of The Dreamer I've Got So Many Million Years (That I Can't Count Them) A Heart Comes In Handy Johnnie's Comin' Home Who's Sorry Now? Love, Love, Love Goodbye, Au Revoir, Adios
  8. Arashinos Reply
    Artist Release Name tidiscrealosata.siawoodsthedezalitingcumsdedeagdosen.infoinfo Label Format Year Country; Johnnie Ray: The Voice Of Your Choice - Johnnie Ray: BBR Philips: LP, 10", Album, UK: Johnnie Ray.
  9. Tushura Reply
    Johnnie Ray also appears in this compilation. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes; 2. Why Don't You Believe Me; 3. Till I Waltz Again With You; 4. Keep It A Secret; 5. Oh Happy Day; 6. Tell Me You're Mine; 7. Have You Heard; 8. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me; 9. Bye Bye Blues; My Baby's Coming Home; Mister Tap Toe;